5d+

Grand Cancún Ecological Offshore Resort has now a website!

Yes, Grand Cancún has now a website!

Well, As I have commented long ago, this project is a more-than-meet-the-eye concept.  There is so much about it, and me included, have longed to see more, to know more, and to check those images in detail.

Website Grand Cancun, screenshot

Website Grand Cancun, screenshot

Because of it, I have created a website, together with my great colleague Arch Richard Moreta Castillo, using the Wix platform. Periodically we will publish much more information, comments and data like infographics, plans, structural diagrams, etc…

Website Grand Cancun, screenshot of zones

Website Grand Cancun, screenshot of zones

Please enjoy the site, and leave comments about it!

Here is the link, or click at the logo and you will be there.

http://grandcancunintl.wix.com/international

logo grand cancun final

Michael Silvers G.

5d+

5dimensions

Erfurt, Germany

This entry was published on June 12, 2013 at 9:41 am. It’s filed under ENGLISH and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “Grand Cancún Ecological Offshore Resort has now a website!

  1. It’s an awesome piece of writing for all the online visitors; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Many thanks!

    • fine, super. let me know what you can do. First and all, my articles are deeper than the usual stuff around, I research DIRECTLY with the subjects I write about… hard to do, but it works for me. If you can write in FRENCH, PORTUGUESE, ITALIAN OR GERMAN, much the better.
      Cheers.
      5d+

  3. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get
    a lot of spam comments? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can advise?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

    • you will have to do a bit of scripting… if you know Javascript, make a loop for all received comments with a “confirm if you are a human” and make a question or something… It worked for me. I will not share my script, sorry

  4. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your blog? My blog site is in the very same area of
    interest as yours and my visitors would really benefit from
    some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

